Our leaders are driven to change the face of homelessness in our community

Women's Ministry

Jerri Hunt

Restorative Services Manager

Kathy Smith

Director of Women's Ministries

Brenda Newey

Resource and Volunteer Coordinator

Julie Anderson

Kitchen Supervisor

Mary Campbell

Restorative Services Administrator

Men's Ministry

Myron Jones

Director of Men’s Mission and Men’s Ministries

Steven Hill

NLF Program Manager

Moises Ramos

Guest Services Manager

Stephen Harrington

Facilities Manager

Bruce Donohue

Search & Rescue Coordinator

Walter Lofton

Food Services Manager

Mission Store / Donation Center

Isabel Garcia

Mission Store Manager

Stan Sorensen

Donation Center Manager

Pam Staton

Head Cashier

Tammy Finlay

Production Lead


Mark Hunter

Director of Development

Lacie Wheeler

Development Associate

Hannah Berry-Roshak

Community Engagement Lead

Alena Harvey

Public Relations and Marketing Lead

Megan Dunkin

Gift Processing Lead


Dan Clem

Executive Director

Shawn Hanson

Director of Operations

Mary Beth Haugen

Executive Assistant

Diane Sturdivant

Executive Assistant

Anarene Pedersen


Board of Directors

Candi Hughes

Chairman of the Board

Dan Schanz

Vice Chair

Mike Roberson


Lee Klampe

Board Member

Bryce Petersen

Board Member

Reid Amborn

Board Member

Jodi Hack

Board Member

Cameron Elliott

Board Member

Scroll to Top